This is the "Home" page of the "KIN 329: Interscholastic Athletics" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

KIN 329: Interscholastic Athletics   Tags: kin, kinesiology  

Last Updated: Feb 4, 2014 URL: http://libguides.lib.siu.edu/KIN329 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Databases

  • Academic Search Complete  
      
    "Designed specifically for academic institutions, is the world's largest scholarly, multi-disciplinary full text database containing full text for nearly 4,650 serials, including more than 3,600 peer-reviewed publications." Uses EBSCO.
  • Business Source Complete  
      
    This database contains full-text articles from journals, magazines, and trade publications. Areas covered include organizational development, human resources, leadership, management, and many more. Uses EBSCO.
  • PsycINFO  
      
    This database provides citations with abstracts to the scholarly literature in the psychological, social, behavioral, and health sciences. Journal coverage includes material selected from approximately 2,000 periodicals. Uses EBSCO.
  • Google Scholar  
      
    Search Google Scholar for scholarly articles. Use the Find it Morris link to find the article in Morris Library's databases.

Librarian

 

Contact Morris

Morris Library
Southern Illinois University
Carbondale, IL 62901
Information Desk: (618) 453-2818
Administrative Office: (618) 453-2522
Circulation Desk: (618) 453-1455

Web Administrator

Copyright

© 2014 SIU Board of Trustees

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip