This is the "Home" page of the "KIN 345: Psychological & Sociological Aspects of Sport & Physical Activity" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

KIN 345: Psychological & Sociological Aspects of Sport & Physical Activity   Tags: kinesiology; kin  

Last Updated: Feb 4, 2014 URL: http://libguides.lib.siu.edu/KIN345 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Databases

  • PsycINFO  
      
    This database provides citations with abstracts to the scholarly literature in the psychological, social, behavioral, and health sciences. Journal coverage includes material selected from approximately 2,000 periodicals. Uses EBSCO.
  • Academic Search Complete  
      
    "Designed specifically for academic institutions, is the world's largest scholarly, multi-disciplinary full text database containing full text for nearly 4,650 serials, including more than 3,600 peer-reviewed publications." Uses EBSCO.
  • Hospitality & Tourism Index with Full Text  
      
    This database indexes scholarly journals and trade publications related to the hospitality and tourism industry. Coverage begins in 1965 and over 440 publications are full-text. Uses EBSCO.
  • Google Scholar  
      
    Search Google Scholar for scholarly articles. Use the Find it Morris link to find the article in Morris Library's databases.

Librarian

 

Contact Morris

Morris Library
Southern Illinois University
Carbondale, IL 62901
Information Desk: (618) 453-2818
Administrative Office: (618) 453-2522
Circulation Desk: (618) 453-1455

Web Administrator

Copyright

© 2014 SIU Board of Trustees

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip