This is the "Home" page of the "KIN 550: Legal Aspects of Sport and Physical Activity" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

KIN 550: Legal Aspects of Sport and Physical Activity   Tags: kin, kinesiology  

Last Updated: Nov 9, 2017 URL: http://libguides.lib.siu.edu/KIN550 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Databases

  • LexisNexis Legal Research - Legacy Interface see Nexis Uni
    Search the most expansive set of legal, news, business, analytical sources and public records content available to legal professionals.
  • Nexis Uni  
      
    Search the most expansive set of legal, news, business, analytical sources and public records content available to legal professionals.
  • SportDiscus  
      
    Search abstracts of journal articles, conference proceedings, some books and dissertations dealing with exercise, health, rehabilitation, sports injuries, sports medicine, and training and conditioning. Uses EBSCO.
  • Academic Search Complete  
      
    "Designed specifically for academic institutions, is the world's largest scholarly, multi-disciplinary full text database containing full text for nearly 4,650 serials, including more than 3,600 peer-reviewed publications." Uses EBSCO.
  • Business Source Complete  
      
    This database contains full-text articles in journals, magazines, and trade publications. Very useful for company and industry information.
  • Google Scholar  
      
    Search Google Scholar for scholarly articles. Use the Find it Morris link to find the article in Morris Library's databases.

Librarian

 

Contact Morris

Morris Library
Southern Illinois University
Carbondale, IL 62901
Information Desk: (618) 453-2818
Administrative Office: (618) 453-2522
Circulation Desk: (618) 453-1455

Web Administrator

Copyright

© 2014 SIU Board of Trustees

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip