Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Morris Library Research Guides - Pam Hackbart-Dean

Director of the Special Collections Research Center

Profile Image
Pam Hackbart-Dean
Contact Info:
Special Collections Research Center
Morris Library
Southern Illinois University
Carbondale, IL
(618) 453-2516

Guides

Carbondale, Illinois History
by Pam Hackbart-Dean - Last Updated Apr 12, 2013
Founded in 1852, Carbondale is the home of the main campus of Southern Illinois University. The city is located in Jackson County, Illinois.
Tags: carbondale, history, scrc, southern illinois, special collections
Cold War Political Culture
by Pam Hackbart-Dean, Melissa Hubbard - Last Updated Apr 15, 2013
This guide identifies archival collections, digital collections, and rare books that are related to United States History Cold War Political Culture.
Tags: digital collections, manuscripts, photographs, rare books, scrc, special collections, thea, theater, university archives
Irish Literature and History Collections in SCRC
by Pam Hackbart-Dean - Last Updated May 28, 2014
This guide provides information about the extensive holdings of manuscripts, books, and other material related to Irish literature and culture held in the Special Collections Research Center.
Tags: irish literature, manuscripts, rare books, scrc, special collections
Theater Collections in SCRC
by Pam Hackbart-Dean - Last Updated May 28, 2014
This guide identifies archival and rare book collections related to theater and theater history in Morris Library's Special Collections Research Center.
Tags: manuscripts, photographs, rare books, special collections, theater, university archives

Contact Morris

Morris Library
Southern Illinois University
Carbondale, IL 62901
Information Desk: (618) 453-2818
Administrative Office: (618) 453-2522
Circulation Desk: (618) 453-1455

Web Administrator

Copyright

© 2014 SIU Board of Trustees

 
 
Description

  Loading...