Agricultural Systems and Education: Agricultural Systems Technology Management

General agriculture database.

Presents technical papers from meetings and conferences, peer-reviewed journal articles, a membership magazine, textbooks, reference books, and standards produced by the American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers (ASABE).

Scholarly business database providing indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back to 1886. Additional content includes financial data, books, major reference works, conference proceedings, case studies, analyses, reports, and more.

General agriculture database, covering North American and international resources.

Covers the research and development spectrum of the computing and applied sciences disciplines. provides indexing and abstracts for more than 1,800 academic journals, professional publications, and other reference sources. Full text is available for more than 730 periodicals.

To connect to Morris Library's online resources via Google Scholar, follow these steps:
1. go to Google Scholar Settings
2. click on Library links on the left
3. search for Carbondale
4. check the checkbox next to the "Southern Illinois University Carbondale - Find Full Text @ Morris"
5. Hit save.
Now Find Full Text @ Morris links will appear on Google Scholar results allowing you to connect to library resources.

First-time users need to register with a .siu.edu email address.

Chemistry, patents, etc.

Provides access to over 170 million citations in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities. Allows cited reference searches. Tutorials available at https://www.youtube.com/user/WoSTraining.