Linguistics: Resources

Extensive coverage of areas related to communication and mass media.

MLA International Bibliography offers a detailed bibliography of journal articles, books and dissertations.

Provides access to more than 12 million journal articles, books, images, and primary sources in 75 disciplines.

Complete electronic archive of all American Anthropological Association (AAA) journals through 2003, seamless access to archival content, and current issues for 11 of the AAA's most critical peer-reviewed publications.

Abstracts and indexes international journal articles, book reviews, books, book chapters, dissertations and working papers in linguistics and related disciplines in the language sciences. Covers all aspects of the subject including phonetics, phonology, morphology, syntax, and semantics.

Multi-disciplinary database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals as well as indexing and abstracts for more than 12,500 journals and a total of more than 13,200 other publications.

Search the Arts & Humanities, Social Sciences, and Science Citation Indexes together.

Psycholinguistics, cognitive linguistics, sentiment analysis, metalinguistics, ethnolinguistics, neurolinguistics

Communication disorders, neurolinguistics, psycholinguistics, etc.

Collection of many journals, including Language, American Speech, Anthropological Linguistics, Journal of Slavic LInguistics, Journal of Chinese Linguistics, and full text books.